Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
APME Officers
President: Alan D. Miller
Managing Editor / News 
The Columbus Dispatch
34 S. 3rd St.
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 469-6290
Vice President: Teri Hayt
Executive Editor, GateHouse Ohio Newspapers
The Repository, Canton, Ohio
(330) 580-8310
Secretary: Laura Sellers-Earl
Managing editor, The Daily Astorian
EO Media Group
Astoria, Ore.
(503) 338-4224

Journalism Studies Chair: Bill Church
Executive Editor
Sarasota, Fla.
(941) 361-4991


 Treasurer: Dennis Anderson
Executive Editor
Peoria Journal Star

(309) 686-3159


Immediate Past Debra Adams SimmonsPresident: Debra Adams Simmons
Vice President for News Development
Advance Publications
1801 Superior Ave., Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 999-4737


Associated Press Media Editors

APME is a professional network, a resource for helping editors and broadcasters improve their news coverage and newsroom operations.

Quick Links

Home About News Events