Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Previous APME and AP awards
Share |

The APME Journalism Excellence awards recognize news organizations in seven categories and AP staff members in separate judging.

Awards honoring previous years are at the following links:

2014 Awards

2013 Awards

2012-2013 Awards (Contest year was shifted to a calendar year)

2012 Awards

2011 Awards

2010 Awards

2009 Awards

2008 APME Awards

2008 AP Awards

2008 McGruder Diversity Leadership Awards

2007 APME Awards

2007 AP Awards

2007 Innovator of the Year

2006 APME Awards

2006 AP Awards

2006 McGruder Diversity Leadership Awards

2005 APME First Amendment Awards

2005 APME International Perspective Awards

2005 APME Public Service Awards

2005 APME Online Convergence Awards

2005 McGruder Diversity Leadership Awards

2005 AP Awards

Associated Press Media Editors

APME is a professional network, a resource for helping editors and broadcasters improve their news coverage and newsroom operations.

Quick Links

Home About News Events